Board of Directors




Contributed to energy industry transformation in Ukraine while working with the largest energy company Naftogaz of Ukraineas a Director of the Center for Reforms of Oil & Gas Sector and Corporate Governance of SOEs.

Established her own consulting business Olha BosakManagement Consulting with a focus on energy issues. Has provided advisory services to improve the prospects of investment in oil and gas, nuclear, electricity and renewables sectors. Has more than 10 years of management experienceincluding working with large international companies. Has worked in the Administration of the President of Ukraine, with Ministries, international organizations in Ukraine and abroad. 

Graduated with honors from Junior Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, where she studied physics. Received two degrees in Economics and Philosophy-Theology. Also completed training programs in Austria, Germany, France and the US.


Asbjørn Larsen

Has played a central role within the development of Norwegian oil- and gas industry and was the CEO of Saga Petroleum for 19 years.
During his time as the head of Norway’s largest private owned oil company, Saga completed the development of the Snorre field and did the first oil discovery at Haltenbanken, Midgard, 1981.

Larsen has been elected as board member within several Norwegian and international companies, amongst others energy companies Elkem, Dong Energy and Lundin Petroleum.


Troels Davidsen

He is the founder and CEO of Inopower A/S and VAMP Protection Systems A/S (Denmark) as well as co-founder of BVA Elektrokessel GmbH.

Davidsen has a long experience and deep knowledge within the European energy industry with a focus on control- and protection systems.


Sigmund Ellingbø

Sigmund has worked more than twenty years for DNB, the largest commercial bank in Norway. He has broad experience from both on the credit and equity side.
He was also Head of DNB Corporate finance during the IPO of Telenor and Statoil in 2000 and 2001.

Ellingbø has also been a board member of The Oslo Stock Exchange in1996-1999 and a Board Member and Chairman of the Norwegian Association Securities Dealers 1995-2006.